xxxrinrulesxxx:

People seemed to like this sketch page that i’ve done of some SVT members (sketch pagesa lot and many people asked if I could continue. So I found some time and made one for Jisoo(i restarted his twice OTL)~ 

I also added 2 photo of my progress if anyone was curious~ I will work on Hoshi next but might be finished in the next few weeks since exams + porfolio finals are next week and the week after.

Thanks for all the support on tumblr guys ; v ; it means a lot to me ❤

5/13

Leave a Reply

